Building a Digital Marketing Strategy

November 16,2023 @ 11:00 am    to   November 16,2023 @ 12:00 pm

Building a Digital Marketing Strategy

Episode 004: Building a Digital Marketing Strategy

Location: Online only

Date: November 16, 2023

Time: 11 am EST, 8 am PST, 4 pm BST, 5 pm CEST

This workshop is part of the Small Biz Digital Transformation Series

See the complete series overview here: https://www.movingforwardsmallbusiness.com/small-biz-digital-transformation-series-with-jimmy-newson/

In this episode, you will:

  • Learn the fundamentals of digital marketing and how to develop a strategy that aligns with your business goals.
  • Explore different digital marketing channels, such as social media, email marketing, and search engine optimization, and discover how to reach and engage your target audience effectively.

You can register for all workshop episodes at the same time.

Event Sponsor

Jimmy Newson consulting horizontal logo

Event Information

November 16,2023 @ 11:00 am
November 16,2023 @ 12:00 pm
Series, Webinars, Workshops
Small Biz Digital Transformation Series

Event Organizer

Moving Forward Small Business
events@movingforwardsmallbusiness.com

Event Venue

https://cvent.me/ygWKrN

Share event

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
G-WQ4CXHRYCJ