Cybersecurity and Data Privacy

February 15,2024 @ 11:00 am    to   February 15,2024 @ 12:00 pm

Cybersecurity and Data Privacy

Episode 007: Cybersecurity and Data Privacy

Location: Online only

Date: February 15, 2023

Time: 11 am EST, 8 am PST, 4 pm BST, 5 pm CEST

This workshop is part of the Small Biz Digital Transformation Series

See the complete series overview here: https://www.movingforwardsmallbusiness.com/small-biz-digital-transformation-series-with-jimmy-newson/

In this episode, you will:

  • Learn about the threats and risks associated with conducting business in a digital environment.
  • Discover best practices for safeguarding your business and customer data, and understand compliance requirements related to data privacy.

You can register for all workshop episodes at the same time.

Event Sponsor

Jimmy Newson consulting horizontal logo

Event Information

February 15,2024 @ 11:00 am
February 15,2024 @ 12:00 pm
Series, Webinars, Workshops
Small Biz Digital Transformation Series

Event Organizer

Moving Forward Small Business
events@movingforwardsmallbusiness.com

Event Venue

https://cvent.me/WvnWYL

Share event

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
G-WQ4CXHRYCJ